Log in Join
Search
0

Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels

In Stock Ships in 24 Hours Click & CollectAvailable within 12 Hours 9780545703246
Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels
  • Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels
  • Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels
  • Klutz Draw Star Wars Rebels
Sale now$19.99 Was $24.99
Or 6 payments from $3.33 What's this?

20% OFF NEARLY EVERYTHING STOREWIDE

Sale Ends 11.59pm Sunday 25th August

Learn to draw all the Rebel characters with Star Wars: Draw the Rebels. Children can learn to draw the Rebel characters from basic stick figures to full color details…

Sorry this item cannot be added to your cart!

Items currently available and items wishing to be pre-ordered cannot be mixed in the same cart. Please complete in separate orders. Thank you.

View the Pre Order Terms & Conditions

Hurry! XX left in stock!

Description

Learn to draw all the Rebel characters with Star Wars: Draw the Rebels. Children can learn to draw the Rebel characters from basic stick figures to full color details. The book is filled with tips, techniques, translucent overlays for tracing, and space for sketching, meaning they can practice drawing their favorite characters again and again. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and drawing! View More Products From Brand: Klutz View More Products From License: Star Wars
  • Age: 8 years and up
  • Approx package dimensions: 24 x 22 x 2 cms
  • Contents: a 90-page book of instructions, 6 sheets of vellum paper, 1 black marker, 3 double-tipped metallic, colored pencils, mechanical pencil and eraser
  • Author: the editors of Klutz
  • ISBN: 9780545703246

Reviews

No Reviews Yet

Write a Review

Your review has been submitted.

Overall Rating

0/250 remaining