Log in Join
Search
0

The Fall Of Five

In Stock Ships in 24 Hours Click & CollectAvailable within 12 Hours 9780141047874
The Fall Of Five
  • The Fall Of Five
Sale now$16.79 Was $20.99
Or 6 payments from $2.79 What's this?

20% OFF NEARLY EVERYTHING STOREWIDE

Sale Ends 11.59pm Sunday 25th August

The Fall of Five is the heart stopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running…

Sorry this item cannot be added to your cart!

Items currently available and items wishing to be pre-ordered cannot be mixed in the same cart. Please complete in separate orders. Thank you.

View the Pre Order Terms & Conditions

Hurry! XX left in stock!

Description

The Fall of Five is the heart stopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next. But I'm still alive. This battle is far from over. Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy." (Observer). "Relentlessly readable." (The Times). "Tense, keeps you wondering." (Sunday Times). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet." (Big Issue). The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. View More Products From Brand: Penguin New Zealand
  • Age: 10 years and up
  • Item no: 04787
  • Approx product dimensions: 13 x 20 x 3 cms
  • Number of pages: 352 pages
  • ISBN: 9780141047874
  • Author: Pittacus Lore

Reviews

No Reviews Yet

Write a Review

Your review has been submitted.

Overall Rating

0/250 remaining