Log in Join
Search

The Power of Six

In Stock Ships in 24 Hours Click & CollectAvailable within 12 Hours 9780141047850
The Power of Six
  • The Power of Six
Sale now$10.50 Was $20.99
Or 6 payments from $1.75 Laybuy
Or 4 fortnightly payments of $2.63 Afterpay
Or 10 payments of $1.05 Genoapay

Clearance - 50% Off Products

WHILE STOCK LASTS

They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio...and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight…

Sorry this item cannot be added to your cart!

Items currently available and items wishing to be pre-ordered cannot be mixed in the same cart. Please complete in separate orders. Thank you.

View the Pre Order Terms & Conditions

Hurry! XX left in stock!

Description

They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio...and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me...he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight. Is John Number Four - and is his appearance the sign I've been waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? Could one of them be the raven-haired girl with the stormy eyes from my dreams? The girl with powers that are beyond anything I could ever imagine? The girl who might be strong enough to bring the six of us together? Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy." (Observer). "Relentlessly readable." (The Times). "Tense, keeps you wondering." (Sunday Times). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet." (Big Issue). Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - The Power of Six is the second book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. The first book I Am Number Four is now a major Disney motion picture. View More Products From Brand: Penguin New Zealand
  • Age: 10 years and up
  • Item no: 04785
  • Approx product dimensions: 13 x 20 x 3 cms
  • Number of pages: 400 pages
  • ISBN: 9780141047850
  • Author: Pittacus Lore
  • Format: paperback

Reviews

No Reviews Yet

Write a Review

Your review has been submitted.

Overall Rating

0/250 remaining